Contact Us

For any queries please contact:

Turners Conferences & Conventions Pty Ltd

PO Box 1935
Durban
4000
South Africa

Tel: +27 31 368 8000
Email: Info@turnersconferences.co.za

Project Manager / Social Events Michelle Booth michelleb@turnersconferences.co.za
Exhibition and Sponsorship Catherine Taylor catherinet@turnersconferences.co.za
Scientific Programme Lethisha Harillal lethishah@turnersconferences.co.za
Registration Leanne Armoogam leannea@turnersconferences.co.za
Accommodation Bruce Rumble brucer@turnersconferences.co.za
Tours and Airport Transfers Deveena Naiker deveenan@turnersconferences.co.za
General Kerry Firmani
Gill Slaughter
Kerryf@turnersconferences.co.za
gills@turnersconferences.co.za